Company

We are your full-service provider in the field of plastics technology and elastomers.

The team of SCIOFLEX GmbH consists of experts who distinguish themselves through scientific expertise and many years of practical experience. Our extensive network spans universities, research institutions, multinational companies, SMEs as well as funding agencies.

We work effectively, efficiently and result driven. You receive tailor-made solutions according to the current state of the art, which are practical and economically reasonable. Our simple and flexible billing models ensure maximum costing certainty right from the start of the project.

If you want to check the feasibility of your project, increase the probability of success, accelerate processes, optimize capacities, or simply save time and money, we are your competent partner for complete solutions from a single source. We look forward to working with you.

Business Segments

Consulting & Funding Services

We are your partner for grant applications, patents and licenses.

The know-how of our experts covers simple innovation checks, national funding programs and international applications. If required, we provide fast and uncomplicated support in putting together a consortium for the realization of your project. Starting with technical assistance, we accompany you, depending on the service package, from the initial idea to the conception, preparation and submission of your funding application to the patent application and licensing. We are happy to take over the entire project management for you.

Analytics & Testing

We deliver results and solutions.

For new and series products or for special problems, our experts take over the preparation of a specification sheet, the selection of a customized test plan and the interpretation of the measurement results. In addition, our experts will assist you in your meetings with suppliers and customers. Thanks to our international scientific connections, we can offer the entire spectrum of test methods. Tailored to your requirements, we create the concept for a product-specific characterization and provide you with the test results including analysis.

Quality Management & Sampling Solutions

We guarantee consistent quality.

Our experts establish an incoming goods inspection tailored to your needs. This includes a specification adapted to your products and the storage of test reports and retention samples. This reduces time and costs in the event of possible complaints or damage claims. Test routines tailored to your needs ensure that you can maintain the quality of your products at a high level and guarantee it for years to come. Through professional documentation and archiving, we ensure traceability and, in the event of a problem, prompt containment of the cause.

Training & Events

We improve your knowledge and network.

Our training and continuing education offering consists of standardized training modules in the areas of development, design, processing and purchasing of plastics, elastomers and silicones, practical on-site training and seminars specially tailored to your needs. We organize your professional events such as workshops, networking evenings or scientific conferences with top-class participants. If required, we can find fascinating keynote speakers or potential sponsors for your event through our excellent international relationships.

Customers

  • Small & Medium Enterprises
  • Large Enterprises & Corporations
  • Universities & Research Institutions
  • Inventors & Start-ups
  • Business Angels & Venture Capitalists

Webinars

Polymers - polymer classes - applications
Price: 290,- excl. USt
-20% first booking discount until 30/09/2021
Details
Polymer classes - classification and influencing factors
Price: 290,- excl. USt
-20% first booking discount until 30/09/2021
Details
Material selection in theory and practice
Price: 390,- excl. USt
-20% first booking discount until 30/09/2021
Details
Differentiation between requirements sheet and specification sheet incl. verification
Price: 390,- excl. USt
-20% first booking discount until 30/09/2021
Details
Types of rubber - vulcanization - processing
Price: 390,- excl. USt
-20% first booking discount until 30/09/2021
Details
Crosslinking mechanisms - compound structure - special applications
Price: 390,- excl. USt
-20% first booking discount until 30/09/2021
Details
On request, we will be happy to adapt our existing modules to the needs of your company, combine content or create customized training courses on special topics for you.
For all modules, we are happy to put together an individual package for several or more participants per company. You choose the most suitable variant for you from our attractive discount models.

Contact

 

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. mont. Bernd Schrittesser

Managing Partner
+43 676 4768527
b.schrittesserscioflexcom

Career

Polymer Competence Center Leoben (PCCL)
2017 Division Manager | Elastomer technology and process optimization
2014 Group Leader | Material science and testing of elastomers
2010 Project Leader | Elastomers for harsh environmental utilization

Publications & Projects

Details: Google Scholar | ORCID | Scopus

Unternehmen

Wir sind Ihr Full-Service-Dienstleister im Bereich Kunststofftechnik und Elastomere.

Das Team der SCIOFLEX GmbH besteht aus ExpertInnen, die sich durch wissenschaftliches Fachwissen und langjährige praktische Erfahrung auszeichnen. Unser weitreichendes Netzwerk umspannt Universitäten, Forschungseinrichtungen, multinationale Unternehmen, KMU sowie Förderstellen.

Wir arbeiten effektiv, effizient und ergebnisorientiert. Sie erhalten maßgeschneiderte Lösungen entsprechend dem aktuellen Stand der Technik, die praxistauglich und ökonomisch sinnvoll sind. Unsere einfachen und flexiblen Abrechnungsmodelle gewährleisten bereits zu Projektbeginn maximale Kalkulationssicherheit.

Wenn Sie die Umsetzbarkeit Ihres Vorhabens prüfen, die Erfolgswahrscheinlichkeit erhöhen, Abläufe beschleunigen, Kapazitäten optimiert einsetzen oder schlichtweg Zeit und Kosten sparen wollen, sind wir Ihr kompetenter Partner für Komplettlösungen aus einer Hand. Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit.

Geschäftsfelder

Consulting & Funding Services

Wir sind Ihr Partner für Förderansuchen, Patente und Lizenzen.

Das Know-how unserer ExpertInnen umfasst einfache Innovationschecks, nationale Förderprogramme und internationale Anträge. Bei Bedarf unterstützen wir Sie schnell und unkompliziert bei der Zusammenstellung eines Konsortiums zur Realisierung Ihres Vorhabens. Beginnend mit technischer Hilfestellung begleiten wir Sie je nach Leistungspaket von der Ausgangsidee über die Konzeption, Erstellung und Einreichung Ihres Förderansuchens bis hin zur Patentanmeldung und Lizenzierung. Gerne übernehmen wir für Sie das gesamte Projektmanagement.

Analytics & Testing

Wir liefern Ergebnisse und Lösungen.

Für Neu- und Serienprodukte oder bei speziellen Problemstellungen übernehmen unsere ExpertInnen die Erstellung eines Lastenheftes, die Auswahl eines maßgeschneiderten Prüfplans und die Interpretation der Messergebnisse. Darüber hinaus stehen Ihnen unsere Fachleute bei Ihren Meetings mit LieferantInnen und KundInnen zur Seite. Durch unsere internationalen wissenschaftlichen Verbindungen können wir das gesamte Spektrum an Prüfmethoden bieten. Abgestimmt auf Ihre Anforderungen erstellen wir das Konzept für eine produktspezifische Charakterisierung und liefern Ihnen die Testergebnisse samt Analyse.

Quality Management & Sampling Solutions

Wir garantieren gleichbleibende Qualität.

Unsere ExpertInnen etablieren eine für Sie maßgeschneiderte Wareneingangskontrolle. Diese beinhaltet ein auf Ihre Produkte angepasstes Lastenheft und die Aufbewahrung von Testberichten und Rückhaltemustern. Bei möglichen Reklamationen oder Schadensfällen reduziert dies Zeit und Kosten. Auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmte Prüfungsroutinen stellen sicher, dass Sie die Qualität Ihrer Produkte hochhalten und über Jahre hinweg garantieren können. Durch professionelle Dokumentation und Archivierung gewährleisten wir Rückverfolgbarkeit und im Problemfall zeitnahe Eingrenzung der Ursache.

Training & Events

Wir verbessern Ihr Wissen und Netzwerk.

Unser Aus- und Weiterbildungsangebot besteht aus standardisierten Schulungsmodulen in den Bereichen Entwicklung, Konstruktion, Verarbeitung und Einkauf von Kunststoffen, Elastomeren und Siliconen, praxisnahen On-Site-Trainings sowie speziell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmten Seminaren. Wir organisieren Ihre Fachevents wie Workshops, Netzwerkabende oder wissenschaftliche Tagungen mit hochkarätiger Besetzung. Bei Bedarf finden wir über unsere exzellenten internationalen Beziehungen faszinierende Keynote-SpeakerInnen oder potentielle SponsorInnen für Ihre Veranstaltung.

KundInnen

  • Klein- & Mittelbetriebe
  • Großunternehmen & Konzerne
  • Universitäten & Forschungseinrichtungen
  • ErfinderInnen & Start-ups
  • Business Angels & Venture Capital GeberInnen

Webinare

Polymere - Polymerklassen - Einsatzgebiete
Preis: 290,- exkl. USt
-20% Erstbucherrabatt bis 30.9.2021
Details
Polymerklassen - Abgrenzung und Einflussfaktoren
Preis: 290,- exkl. USt
-20% Erstbucherrabatt bis 30.9.2021
Details
Materialauswahl in Theorie und Praxis
Preis: 390,- exkl. USt
-20% Erstbucherrabatt bis 30.9.2021
Details
Abgrenzung Pflichtenheft - Lastenheft inkl. Prüfungen
Preis: 390,- exkl. USt
-20% Erstbucherrabatt bis 30.9.2021
Details
Kautschukarten - Vulkanisation - Verarbeitung
Preis: 390,- exkl. USt
-20% Erstbucherrabatt bis 30.9.2021
Details
Vernetzungsmechanismen - Mischungsaufbau - Spezialanwendungen
Preis: 390,- exkl. USt
-20% Erstbucherrabatt bis 30.9.2021
Details
Auf Anfrage passen wir unsere bestehenden Module gerne an die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens an, kombinieren Inhalte oder erstellen für Sie maßgeschneiderte Schulungen zu Spezialthemen.
Für alle Module schnüren wir ab mehreren TeilnehmerInnen pro Unternehmen gerne ein individuelles Paket. Sie wählen aus unseren attraktiven Rabattmodellen die für Sie passendste Variante.

Kontakt

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. mont. Bernd Schrittesser

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
+43 676 4768527
b.schrittesserscioflexcom

Laufbahn

Polymer Competence Center Leoben (PCCL)
2017 Bereichsleiter | Elastomertechnologie und Prozessoptimierung
2014 Gruppenleiter | Werkstoffkunde und Prüfung von Elastomerwerkstoffen
2010 Projektleiter | Elastomerwerkstoffe in extremen Einsatzbedingungen

Publikationen & Projekte

Details finden Sie auf: Google Scholar | ORCID | Scopus